Uncategorized

Happy weekend

Hello lovelies, how’s the 4 day weekend going? My week has been pleasant and last night I finally checked out the club that opened about a month ago right on my street.

It was cool, I didn’t really dance. Just sat, listened to music, felt uncomfortable everytime someone opened and failed to close the restroom door, and laughed at the guy that asked if he could get “some dance” till I got bored, almost slept off at one point then I went home. Yes I went alone and yes I almost slept off in a club.

At this point, I’ve accepted that I’m a little weird.

Mehn, this holiday was very needed. Tomorrow is for Sallah ram.

Goodnight fam, love you guys almost as much as free WiFi.

4 thoughts on “Happy weekend

Leave a Reply

