Uncategorized

It’s been a minute.

Hey guys, sorry I’ve been MIA for a bit. Network issues, light issues and birthday issues kept me away but I’m back now.

My birthday was a good day, I’m still basking in the love even though I went ahead and upset myself for absolutely no reason. I also got to find out how much interest some people have in my relationship, at this rate I might have to start thinking of having a reality show or a couple YouTube channel. You people should chill please and mind your own men, thank you.

Also, yesterday was Nigeria’s 56th independence and social media was filled with people saying we don’t have anything to be happy about. While I admit the country is a bit messed up at the moment (this is me putting it kindly) , I also know we have a lot to celebrate. Besides, it’s not like we have another country to call ours.

I have plenty things to write about but I’ll let it trickle in.

I missed being here.

One thought on “It’s been a minute.

Leave a Reply

