Uncategorized

November!

Last month was a whirlwind wallahi, I’m really glad it’s over. I’m excited because I get to kiss Nysc and it’s ugly uniform goodbye, yes I’m passing out this week and I’m restless plus I get to go home. Home.

While I’m happy, I’m also a bit nervous. It’s the real world finally and I get to make decisions by myself without school rules or service rules. It’s a bit overwhelming I won’t lie but I’m positive everything will work out fine like it always does.

So in the spirit of trying new things, I’ll be volunteering today at an IDP camp. Charity work is the only time I know I have patience. Other times I’m a walking time bomb.

I don’t know the essence of this post sef but happy new month lovelies. November, be nice.

 

2 thoughts on “November!

Leave a Reply

