Uncategorized

Headlines.

You know the economic recession is biting hard when your baby sister complains about having to buy coaster biscuit for twenty naira and seeing just three pieces inside and still having to share it with someone. Lol, the hard life.

For good news, I think I’ve just listened to the best song Victoria Kimani has ever sang. Giving You, that’s the title.

For terrible news, a church building collapsed today in Akwa-Ibom state killing many people and injuring more…but NTA insists no life was hurt. Okay.

That’s the roundup of my day. Hope yours went better.

I’m trying to write something, I really am but nothing is forthcoming. I know some of you want stories and I promise to write when the block clears. Please bear with me.

2 thoughts on “Headlines.

Leave a Reply

