lifestyle · Uncategorized

Blog Anniversary + Giveaway!!

Yayyy! The blog is ONE today and if not for WordPress’ reminder, I’d have missed it. I’ve not been on here as I would want to but I’m proud of what I’ve been able to achieve in one year. I’m not even half way through with plans for the blog but I’m grateful. Grateful and proud!

To show my gratitude to my blog readers and everyone in general, I’ll be doing a little giveaway in collaboration with LanyabyDesign, my Ready to Wear Fashion Line. We’ll be giving out a dress in size 8. shhh dont tell anyone but this is the most expensive piece I have in stock.   The winner will have to pay any delivery charge to his/her destination. Yeah, His because I’m giving the fellas an opportunity to win this for the special woman in their lives.

DSCN9732DSCN9731DSCN9748

To participate in the giveaway, you need to have an Instagram account because I’ll be asking questions that will have to be answered on my page @ollie_lanya. The first person with the correct answers wins.

Here goes the questions

  • What was my 14th wish on my bucket list?
  • What did E.L. James almost make me do?
  • What car did Kunle get for Cassy?
  • What is my favourite soft drink?
  • What was my first savings spent on?

 

There! TIP: The answers are embedded in some blog posts so get reading!

If you were to buy this dress, you’d have to do a bank transfer of 15,500 naira sans delivery charge.

Remember, answers should be on@ollie_lanya. 

I don’t think I have to mention that you must be following me and @LanyabyDesign on Instagram to participate. I’ve mentioned it sha so go follow.

This giveaway runs till 2:00pm tomorrow! Goodluck!

Leave a Reply

